GRAPHIC DESIGN
BRAND IDENTITY
SOCIAL MEDIA
WEB DEVELOPMENT

Our account services team easily adapts to the rapidly changing business world with a combination of skill and experience, all while keeping clients informed, updated and satisfied. Our team will fulfill all your marketing objectives on time and on budget. In-House account managers are dedicated to building a strong partnership with each individual client. From assessing your marketing specifications and demarcations to offering resulting-oriented guidelines, they are with you every step of the way catering to your individual business needs.

Meet Our Team

Executives

Steve Dye

CEO | steve@mediaexperts.biz

Alison Dye

VP | alison@mediaexperts.biz

Client Services

Jana Elliott

Agency Director | jana@mediaexperts.biz

Tara Swingen

Project Manager | tara@mediaexperts.biz

Jarod Berger

Digital Media | jarod@mediaexperts.biz

Administrative

Kim Wastweet

Accounting | kim@offthewalladvertising.com

Account Managers

Heather Siverson

heather@mediaexperts.biz

Sarae Olson

sarae@mediaexperts.biz

Paige Alexander

paige@offthewalladvertising.com

Jeannie (Critelli) Arlenie

jeannie@fireflyoutdoor.com

Taya Ordahl

taya@offthewalladvertising.com

Allison Becker

allison.b@offthewalladvertising.com

Creative

Nathan Stang

Creative Director | nathans@offthewalladvertising.com

Kylie Vadnais

Senior Graphics | kylie@offthewalladvertising.com

Keely Clark

Web Design

Kendal Christenson

Web Design

Nate Ehlers

Graphic & Web Design | nate.ehlers@offthewalladvertising.com

Nicole Strobel

Graphics & Social

Kaitlyn Ueckert

Social Media | kaitlyn@mediaexperts.biz

Taylor Bjork

Social Media

Justin Cubbage

Video

It’s the TEAM

That get’s the job done!