GRAPHIC DESIGN
BRAND IDENTITY
SOCIAL MEDIA
WEB DEVELOPMENT

Our account services team easily adapts to the rapidly changing business world with a combination of skill and experience, all while keeping clients informed, updated and satisfied. Our team will fulfill all your marketing objectives on time and on budget. In-House account managers are dedicated to building a strong partnership with each individual client. From assessing your marketing specifications and demarcations to offering resulting-oriented guidelines, they are with you every step of the way catering to your individual business needs.

Meet Our Team

Executives

Steve Dye

CEO | steve@mediaexperts.biz

Alison Dye

VP | alison@mediaexperts.biz

Client Services

Tara Swingen

Project Manager | tara@mediaexperts.biz

Jarod Berger

Digital Media | jarod@mediaexperts.biz

Administrative

Kim Wastweet

Accounting | kim@offthewalladvertising.com

Account Managers

Heather Siverson

heather@mediaexperts.biz

Sarae Olson

sarae@mediaexperts.biz

Paige Alexander

paige@offthewalladvertising.com

Taya Ordahl

taya@offthewalladvertising.com

Callie Hanson

callie@offthewalladvertising.com

Creative

Nathan Stang

Creative Director | nathans@offthewalladvertising.com

Saralynn Dobler

Web Design | saralynn@mediaexperts.biz

Nate Ehlers

Graphic & Web Design | nate.ehlers@mediaexperts.biz

Justin Cubbage

Video | justin@mediaexperts.biz

Noor Alomran

Video | Noor@mediaexperts.biz

Nicole Strobel

Graphics & Social | nicole@mediaexperts.biz

Erin Fons

Social Media Intern | erin@mediaexperts.biz

It’s the TEAM

That get’s the job done!