COVID-19 Announcement: Remote Work

By March 19, 2020 General

In-House Advertising is taking every measure we can to protect the health of our customers, employees and the community during the COVID-19 (coronavirus) outbreak. While our staffing and client services have not currently been affected, we have asked that our team members who are able to work remotely do so at this time.

With this change, all face-to-face meetings will need to be by appointment only. If you need to stop by our office, please call ahead first, as we want to make sure we are prepared to serve you.

We are available as usual via phone, email, and through our front desk number at 701-451-9044 during normal business hours. Please let us know if you have any questions. We will continue to communicate any changes to you in the coming days.

As the COVID-19 situation continues to evolve, so too does our response at In House Advertising & Consulting. Our biggest concern is the safety of our employees and the clients we serve. To protect the health and well-being of all, we’ve decided to move to a remote working environment beginning Friday, March 20, 2020. We are confident that we are well-prepared to serve you virtually – by phone, video and email. Please know that we are here to help during this developing situation.
Please email us with any questions that you may have.
Senior Account Manager: Tara Swingen –  tara@mediaexperts.biz
Digital Media: Jarod Berger – jarod@mediaexperts.biz
Project Manager: Krista Jansen – krista@mediaexperts.biz
Social Media Manager: Nicole Strobel – nicole@mediaexperts.biz
Social Media Specialist: Taylor Bjork – taylor@mediaexperts.biz
Graphics & Production: graphics@offthewalladvertising.com
Stay safe and healthy!
– The In-House Team