The Heart of In-House

Our account services team easily adapts to the rapidly changing business world with a combination of skill and experience, all while keeping clients informed, updated and satisfied. Our team will fulfill all your marketing objectives on time and on budget.

Graphic Design

75%

Media Buying

90%

Brand Identity

100%

Social Media

90%

Web Development

50%

EXECUTIVES

Steve | In-House Advertising

Steve Dye

Founder/ CEO

steve@mediaexperts.biz

Bio

Steve Dye started In-House Advertising in 1998 with two accounts. His agency has grown to represent more than 20 large businesses in five states, including: Luther Family GMC, Bethany Retirement Living, The Red River Valley Fair, Fargo Marathon, Courts Plus, Mexican Village and North Dakota Corn Growers. A mass communications and political science graduate from Minnesota State University-Moorhead, Dye managed radio stations for Ingstad Broadcasting from 1990 to 1997 before founding his own agency. With more than 20 years in advertising, Dye believes in a relentless pursuit of results and measures his success by his clients’ success.

Alison | In-House Advertising

Alison Dye

Vice President/Partner

alison@mediaexperts.biz

Bio

Alison Dye is the vice president/partner with more than 12 years of experience working with local and regional businesses of all sizes. While Alison has many talents, her areas of expertise are media negotiation and event management. Alison is the key consultant that oversees and works closely with Fargo Marathon & the Red River Valley Fair.

In-House account managers are dedicated to building a strong partnership with individual client.
From assessing your marketing specifications and demarcations to offering resulting-oriented guidelines,
they are with you every step of the way catering to your individual business needs.

CLIENT SERVICES

Jana Elliott

Agency Director

jana@mediaexperts.biz

Bio

Jana joined the In-House team in November 2012, with a Marketing degree from the University of North Dakota and 7 years of marketing and media buying experience. Elliott serves as the director for the agency – she enjoys analyzing and executing media plans that effectively communicate the clients message at a fair cost.

Brynn Rawlings

Client Services

brynn@mediaexperts.biz

Katelin Madsen

Social Media Manager

katelin@mediaexperts.biz

ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Heather Siverson

Account Manager

heather@mediaexperts.biz

Bio

Heather joined the In-House team in 2010, with a Marketing major from University of North Dakota. Although Heather spent most of her work life in the Management field for a Nationwide business, she found her true talent was more Marketing related. Heather’s passion lies in growing friendships with clients and helping business marketing plans for success.

Jeannie Critelli

Account Executive

jeannie@mediaexperts.biz

Sarae Olson

Account Executive

sarae@mediaexperts.biz

CREATIVE TEAM

Nathan Stang

Creative Director

nathan@offthewalladvertising.com

Keely Clark

Web Design/Graphic Design

keely@offthewalladvertising.com

Kylie Vadnais

Graphic Design

kylie@offthewalladvertising.com

Dominic Paczkowski

Video

dominic@mediaexperts.biz

Jessa | In-House Advertising

Jessa Solheim

Video

Paige Alexander

Creative Services

paige@mediaexperts.biz

The creative team will work to create advertisements that market exactly to your specified market. The possibilities for new designs and ideas are limitless and our creative team will reach beyond that to create your perfect ad.

ADMINISTRATIVE

Kim Wastweet

Accounting

kim@offthewalladvertising.com

Sarah Gerads

Office Manager

sarah@mediaexperts.biz

It’s the TEAM

That get’s the job done!